Follow Us
Services for Families in All Stages of Life


The Greene County Court of Common Pleas: serving Beavercreek, Bellbrook, Bowersville, Cedarville, Fairborn, Jamestown, Kettering, Shawnee Hills, Spring Valley, Wilberforce, Wright-Patterson AFB, Xenia, Yellow Springs.

The Montgomery County Court of Common Pleas: serving Brookville, Carlisle, Centerville, Clayton, Dayton, Englewood, Farmersville, Germantown, Huber Heights, Kettering, Miamisburg, Moraine, New Lebanon, Oakwood, Phillipsburg, Riverside, Springboro, Trotwood, Union, Vandalia and West Carrollton.

The Clark County Court of Common Pleas: This Court’s Jurisdiction includes all parts of Springfield, New Carlisle, Enon, South Charleston, Catawba, Clifton, Crystal Lakes, Donnelsville, Green Meadows, Holiday Valley, Lawrenceville, Medway, North Hampton, Northridge, Park Layne, South Vienna and Tremont City.

The Warren County Court of Common Pleas: serving Blanchester, Butlerville, Calisle, Corwin, Franklin, Harveysburg, Lebanon, Loveland, Maineville, Mason, Middletown, Monroe, Morrow, Pleasant Plain, Springboro, South Lebanon, Waynesville and the townships of Clearcreek, Deerfield, Franklin, Hamilton, Harlan, Massie, Salem, Turtlecreek, Union, Washington and Wayne.

The Miami County Court of Common Pleas: serving Casstown, Covington, Fletcher, Huber Heights, Laura, Ludlow Falls, Piqua, Pleasant Hill, Potsdam, Tipp City, Troy, Union, West Milton and the townships of Newberry, Newton, Elizabeth, Washington, Concord, Union, Spring Creek, Staunton, Monroe, Brown, Lost Creek, and Bethel.

 The Clinton County Court of Common Pleas

© 2023 Ohio Family Law Offices | Disclaimer
Estate Planning |